DMR Club Contact Info:

Chairman: James Harrow Tel 01334 657007 Mob 07711 980247 Email [email protected]

Vice Chairman: Brian Gray Mob 07976 351376

Interim Secretary: Pete Small as below

Treasurer: Alan Wilkieson Mob 07833 258074

Membership: Jayne Bell Tel 01334 840365 Mob 07763 010537 Email [email protected]

Ploughing Convenor: James Harrow as above

Editor: Pete Small Tel 01334 840547 Mob 07711 268325 Email [email protected]
3 Falfield Steadings, Peat Inn, CUPAR, Fife, KY15 5LJ

Webmaster: [email protected]

Committee Members

Niven Bell Tel 01577 830631 Mob 07756 863897

Ally Sangster Tel 01764 663224 Mob 07732 223563 

Bob Thomson Tel 01383 720898 Mob 07711 399132

Mike Hay Tel 07714 395409

Gregor Harrow Tel 01334 840365 Mob 07724109118

Andy Dallas Tel 01828 650291 Mob 07842 889052

Keith Adams Tel 01337 831668 Mob 07841 696805

Other Ways to Contact Us

If your a Facebook or Twitter user you can contact us via that media also. I you would like to keep upto date with the website then please subscribe to the website using the feature to the right of the page.

Contact Form

Please either use this form to contact us or preferably use the links on the left of this form to contact the appropriate committee member directly by email or phone.
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Subscribe To My Website

  • Subscribing allows you to get site updates. Your email address will be kept private.